Contact
 
Head Office
Denmar House
Boulton Road
Reading
Berks
RG2 0NH

Telephone 0118 921 2277
Fax 0118 921 2288
Email info@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!
Steve Perkins
Manager
Reading branch
Waregrain Limited
6 Boulton Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG2 0NH

Telephone 01189 212 131
Fax 01189 212 101
Email reading@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!
Lesley Smallman
Manager
Southampton branch
Waregrain (Autopaints) Limited
Unit 3 Shield Industrial Park
Manor House Avenue
Millbrook
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 0LF

Telephone 02380 512 000
Fax 02380 510 910
Email southampton@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!
Sue Griffin
Manager
Welwyn Garden City branch
Waregrain (Autopaints) Ltd
2 Southfield
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 4SU

Telephone 01707 332 399
Fax 01707 332 499
Email welwyn@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!
Julie Cummings
Manager
Cardiff branch
Waregrain (Autopaints) Ltd
100 Portmanmoor Road Industrial Estate
East Moors
Cardiff
CF24 5HB

Telephone 02920 485633
Fax 02920 482162
Email cardiff@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!
Andy Price
Manager
Plymouth branch
Waregrain (Autopaints) Ltd
Unit 27, Plympton Park
Bell Close
Newnham Industrial Estate
Plympton
Plymouth
PL7 4FD

Telephone 01752 347600
Fax 01752 347790
Email plymouth@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!
Samantha Johnson
Manager
Waregrain (South East) Limited
Canterbury Road,
Chilham,
Near Canterbury,
Kent,
CT4 8DX

Telephone 01227 738181
Fax 01227 738052
Email canterbury@waregrain.com

Send us an enquiry!

Head Office
Denmar House
Boulton Road
Reading
Berks
RG2 0NH

Telephone 0118 921 2277
Fax 0118 921 2288
Email info@waregrain.com

 

© Viccari Wheele / RepairerOnline